R.E.M. - Automatic For the People [Deluxe] (CD)

Automatic For the People [Deluxe]
In Stock
Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the classic eighth studio album from R.E.M. One of the most iconic records of the '90s, it was a vast commercial success, selling 18 million copies and spawning a wealth of hit singles including Drive, The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight, Everybody Hurts, Man on the Moon and Nightswimming.    
Commemorating its 25th anniversary, this deluxe edition supplements the remastered original album with a bonus disc featuring the band'€™s 1992 show at The 40 Watt Club in Athens.

- Deluxe edition CD.
- 2CD.

CD 1:
1. Drive
2. Try Not to Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitt
10. Man on the Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find the River

CD 2:
1. Drive
2. Monty Got A Raw Deal
3. Everybody Hurts
4. Man On The Moon
5. Losing My Religion
6. Country Feedback
7. Begin The Begin
8. Fall On Me
9. Me In Honey
10. Finest Worksong
11. Love Is All Around
12. Funtime
13. Radio Free Europe