R.E.M. - Automatic For the People (LP)

Automatic For the People
In Stock
Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the classic eighth studio album from R.E.M. One of the most iconic records of the '90s, it was a vast commercial success, selling 18 million copies and spawning a wealth of hit singles including Drive, The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight, Everybody Hurts, Man on the Moon and Nightswimming.

- Vinyl LP.
- 180g vinyl.
- Includes download.

1. Drive
2. Try Not to Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man on the Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find the River