R.E.M. - Automatic For the People [3CD/Blu-ray] (CD Box Set)

Automatic For the People [3CD/Blu-ray]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the classic eighth studio album from R.E.M. One of the most iconic records of the '90s, it was a vast commercial success, selling 18 million copies and spawning a wealth of hit singles including Drive, The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight, Everybody Hurts, Man on the Moon and Nightswimming.    
Commemorating its 25th anniversary, this deluxe edition box set supplements the remastered original album two further CDs and a blu-ray. The CDs feature a wealth of previously unreleased material, including 20 never-before-heard demos, and the previously unreleased tracks Mike'€™s Pop Song and Devil Rides Backwards, plus the band'€™s 1992 show at The 40 Watt Club in Athens. The blu-ray, meanwhile, offers the full album (with bonus track Photograph, featuring Natalie Merchant) mixed in Dolby Atmos, plus a high-resolution master of the album, music videos, and the original 1992 EPK.

- Box set.
- 3CD / Blu-ray.

CD 1:
1. Drive
2. Try Not to Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man on the Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find the River

CD 2:
1. Drive
2. Monty Got A Raw Deal
3. Everybody Hurts
4. Man On The Moon
5. Losing My Religion
6. Country Feedback
7. Begin The Begin
8. Fall On Me
9. Me In Honey
10. Finest Worksong
11. Love Is All Around
12. Funtime
13. Radio Free Europe

CD 3:
1. Drive (demo)
2. Wake Her Up (demo)
3. Mike's Pop Song (demo)
4. C to D Slide 13 (demo)
5. Cello Scud (demo)
6. 10K Minimal (demo)
7. Peter's New Song (demo)
8. Eastern 983111 (demo)
9. Bill's Acoustic (demo)
10. Arabic Feedback (demo)
11. Howler Monkey (demo)
12. Pakiderm (demo)
13. Afterthought (demo)
14. Bazouki Song (demo)
15. Photograph (demo)
16. Michael's Organ (demo)
17. Pete's Acoustic Idea (demo)
18. 6 - 8 Passion & Voc (demo)
19. Hey Love [Mike Voc] (demo)
20. Devil Rides Backwards (demo)

1. Automatic For The People (+ bonus track: Photograph) - Mixed in Dolby Atmos
2. Automatic For The People (+ bonus track: Photograph) - Hi - Resolution Audio
3. Drive (music video)
4. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite (music video)
5. Everybody Hurts (music video)
6. Man On The Moon (music video)
7. Nightswimming (music video - British version)
8. Find The River
9. Nightswimming (music video - R version)
10. Automatic Press Kit