Joanne Shaw Taylor - Wild (CD)

In Stock
Released in 2016, Wild is the fifth studio album from British blues rock artist Joanne Shaw Taylor.

- CD

1. Dyin' to Know
2. Ready to Roll
3. Get You Back
4. No Reason to Stay
5. Wild Is the Wind
6. Wanna Be My Lover
7. I'm in Chains
8. I Wish I Could Wish You Back
9. My Heart's Got a Mind of It's Own
10. Nothin' to Lose
11. Summertime