Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (CD)

The Dirty Truth
In Stock
Released in 2014, The Dirty Truth is the fourth studio album from British blues rock artist Joanne Shaw Taylor.

- CD

1. Mud Honey
2. The Dirty Truth
3. Wicked Soul
4. Fool in Love
5. Wrecking Ball
6. Tried, Tested and True
7. Outlaw Angel
8. Shiver and Sigh
9. Struck Down
10. Feels Like Home