Fever Ray - Plunge [Deluxe] (LP)

Plunge [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
Plunge is Karin Dreijer second Fever Ray record, and the long awaited follow-up to her widely admired 2009 debut. The LP was largely recorded in Dreijer'€™s Stockholm studio in collaboration with the producers Paula Temple, Deena Abdelwahed, NÍDIA, Tami T, Peder Mannerfelt and Johannes Berglund.

This limited deluxe edition presents the record in a gatefold double-LP package in a blood red gel outer sleeve. The set also includes a pair of posters.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes two posters
- Includes download

1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn't Hurry
3. A Part of Us (feat. Tami T)
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To the Moon and Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama's Hand