Courteeners - Pink Cactus Café [COKE BOTTLE GREEN VINYL] (LP)

Due on 25/10/2024

Coke bottle green vinyl

Indies only
Pink Catcus Café is the forthcoming album by Courteeners, available on 25th October 2024 and featuring the infectiously melodic brand new single Solitude of the Night Bus.

Since releasing their debut album St. Jude in 2008, Courteeners have become one of the most loved bands in Britain, building a huge community around their sold out shows that has seen them consistently play to packed houses and fields nationwide.

Pink Cactus Café is Courteeners' seventh studio album and their first new music since 2020's More. Again. Forever. which received critical acclaim. Across their 16-year career, the band have had consistent commercial success achieving BPI certified Platinum, Gold and Silver awards for their albums. Most recently, a reissue of the band's debut St. Jude reached #1 in the UK Album Charts in 2023, 15 years after its original release, and earlier this year, Courteeners won Band of the Year at the Nordoff Robins Northern Music Awards.



1. Sweet Surrender [feat. Brooke Combe]
2. Weekend Shy of a Feeling
3. Pink Cactus Café
4. Where Are We Now?
5. The Beginning of the End [feat. DMA'S]
6. Solitude of the Night Bus
7. First Name Terms [feat. Pixey]
8. Lu Lu
9. Love You Any Less
10. Bitten by Unseen Teeth