Los Bitchos - Talkie Talkie [DELUXE] (LP)

Talkie Talkie [DELUXE]
Due on 30/08/2024

Magenta vinyl
Alternate artwork

Indies only
If Los Bitchos' electrifying 2022 debut album Let the Festivities Begin! was the rowdy build up to the big night out, then Talkie Talkie is the technicolour explosion of the dancefloor.

Made up of lead guitarist Serra, who carries both Australian and Turkish heritage, Uruguayan synth and keytar player Agustina Ruiz, Swedish bassist Josefine Jonsson and British drummer Nic Crawshaw, the group are united by a commitment to having fun. It's a contagious energy they've had no problem transmitting to the world: since the band officially arrived in 2019 with two sell-out 7" singles, they marked themselves as one of London's brightest bands to watch. Since then, they've found a home in beloved indie label City Slang, ripped stages across the most coveted stages the globe over (such as Glastonbury and Coachella, as well as supporting Pavement and King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard), and radiated the verve of their personalities and cultures through their exploratory take on rock 'n' roll.

The London-based quartet's new album is glistening with charisma, sonic experimentation and a puckish spirit. Named after a fictional club of the same name Talkie Talkie is a late-night paradise brimming with freedom and possibility; a place where partygoers can escape reality in the dance or daydream along to the invigorating soundscapes.

Los Bitchos promise to turn the global indie rock scene upside down in 2024!



1. Hi!
2. Talkie Talkie, Charlie Charlie
3. Don't Change
4. Kiki, You Complete Me
5. Road
6. 1K!
7. La Bomba
8. Open the Bunny, Wasting My Time
9. It's About Time
10. Naughty Little Clove
11. Tango & Twirl
12. Let Me Cook You