The Wildhearts - Best of Live [YELLOW VINYL] (LP)

Best of Live [YELLOW VINYL]
Not Currently Available

Yellow vinyl
This album was recorded live at Scarborough Castle on 17th September in 2005, and shows The Wildhearts on high octane. Tracks include Sick of Drugs, I Wanna Go Where the People Go, Stormy in the North and Karma in the South.



1. I Wanna Go Where the People Go
2. Sick of Drugs
3. Greetings from Shitsville
4. Stormy in the North, Karma in the South
5. TV Tan
6. Nothing Ever Changes But the Shoes
7. Geordie in Wonderland
8. Vanilla Radio
9. Caffeine Bomb
10. Suckerpunch
11. 29 x The Pain