China Crisis - China Greatness [RED VINYL] (LP)

China Greatness [RED VINYL]
In Stock

Red vinyl

Indies only
China Greatness is a beautifully packaged compilation of China Crisis' greatest hits and favourite tracks. The chosen songs have been arranged by Jack Hymers and recorded and mixed in a cinematic style by three-time Grammy Award winning engineer Mark Phythian. It features Wishful Thinking, Arizona Sky, Christian, King in Aa Catholic Style, Black Man Ray, It's Never Too Late and many more!



1. Animals in Jungles
2. Wishful Thinking
3. Arizona Sky
4. It's Everything
5. Christian
6. King in a Catholic Style
7. Papua
8. It's Never Too Late
9. When the Piper Calls
10. Black Man Ray
11. You Did Cut Me