Camille Thomas - Aznavouriana (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Parisian cello sensation Camille Thomas is back with her first crossover album Aznavouriana, dedicated to the legendary Charles Aznavour to mark his 100th anniversary (May 22nd).

A declaration of love to the work of Aznavour, the great poet who has forever marked French pop, accompanied by the Armenian State Symphony Orchestra and Sergey Smbatyan.

A prolific artist, Charles Aznavour built up an unrivalled repertoire (51 albums in French, 42 in foreign languages) and sang on stages all over the world.

Part of the profits from the album will be donated to the refugees of Nagorno-Karabakh through the Aznavour Foundation.



1. Hier Encore
2. La Bohème
3. Emmenez-moi
4. She
5. Sa Jeunesse [feat. Carla Bruni]
6. Ave Maria
7. Comme Ils Disent
8. Esperanza
9. La Mamma
10. Ils Sont Tombés
11. Une Vie D'amour
12. L'amour C'est Comme Un Jour
13. Les Plaisirs Démodés
14. Mourir D'aimer