Talking Heads - Live on Tour [RSD24] (LP)

Live on Tour [RSD24]
Not Currently Available
Record Store Day 2024

Available instore Saturday 20th April, 8am

Remaining stock online Monday 22nd April, 8pm



Black vinyl
Previously unreleased in full, this celebrated live performance recorded in 1977 for WCOZ that originally appeared on The Name of This Band is Talking Heads is available as a 2LP collection. Cut at 45rpm and featuring 14 tracks (seven are previously unheard from the original two-track tapes) recorded at Northern Studios on November 17, 1977, this blistering performances includes Psycho Killer, Pulled Up, Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town, A Clean Break (Let's Work) and more.



LP 1:
1. Love Goes to a Building on Fire
2. Uh-Oh, Loves Comes to Town
3. Don't Worry About the Government
4. Take Me to the River
5. The Book I Read
6. New Feeling
7. A Clean Break

LP 2:
1. The Big Country
2. The Good Thing
3. Stay Hungry
4. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
5. Who is It?
6. Psycho Killer
7. Pulled Up