Ramones - The 1975 Sire Demos [RSD24] (LP)

The 1975 Sire Demos [RSD24]
In Stock
Record Store Day 2024

Available instore Saturday 20th April, 8am

Remaining stock online Monday 22nd April, 8pm



Ultra clear and black splatter vinyl
1974 is the 50th anniversary of the Ramones, and these are their earliest studio recordings. First time on vinyl for RSD 2024!



1. Loudmouth
2. 53rd & 3rd
3. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
4. I Don't Care
5. Chain Saw
6. You Should Never Have Opened That Door
7. It Can't Be
8. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
9. I Don't Wanna Be Learned - I Don't Wanna Be Tames
10. What's Your Name
11. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
12. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
13. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World