Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department [PHANTOM CLEAR VINYL] (LP)

The Tortured Poets Department [PHANTOM CLEAR VINYL]
In Stock

Phantom clear vinyl
24-page book-bound jacket

Indies only
The Tortured Poets Department is the 11th studio album by Taylor Swift, set for release on 19th April 2024.

Swift announced the album at the Grammy Awards on 4th February 2024, after winning Best Pop Vocal Album for previous record, Midnights.

Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of 16 songs, featuring collaborations with Post Malone and Florence and the Machine.

This CD format includes bonus track, The Manuscript.



1. Fortnight [feat. Post Malone]
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!!" [feat. Florence and the Machine]
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived"
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript