Bon Jovi - Forever [COLOURED VINYL] (LP)

Not Currently Available

Candy apple/clear translucent half-and-half vinyl
Bon Jovi will release their new album Forever on 7th June. It will be the group's 16th studio effort and their first since 2020 was released four years ago.

The album release coincides with documentary Thank You, Goodnight: The Bon Jovi Story. The four-part series debuts on Netflix.

Forever features 12 new songs from one of history's most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the hit lead single, Legendary.



1. Legendary
2. We Made It Look Easy
3. Living Proof
4. Waves
5. Seeds
6. Kiss the Bride
7. The People's House
8. Walls of Jericho
9. I Wrote You a Song
10. Living in Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man