Portishead - Roseland NYC Live 25 (CD)

Roseland NYC Live 25
Due on 26/04/2024

12-page booklet
Backstage sticky pass
Portishead unveil a 25th anniversary edition of Roseland NYC Live; recorded and filmed at New York's Roseland Ballroom with a 28-piece orchestra in 1997, and released in 1998.

The live album and concert film combined have sold over a million copies to date, and features performances of the most acclaimed tracks, Glory Box, Sour Times and Roads, from their debut and sophomore albums, Dummy and Portishead.

Newly remastered, the tracklist has been expanded to include Undenied and Numb from the concert film, as well as the full-length performance of Western Eyes, which played in part over the credits of the film.

Sour Times and Roads are also now the original Roseland versions (previously substituted on the album release with recordings from other performances). All five of these tracks will be on CD and vinyl for the first time.



1. Humming
2. Cowboys
3. All Mine
4. Mysterons
5. Only You
6. Half Day Closing
7. Over
8. Glory Box
9. Sour Times
10. Roads
11. Strangers
12. Undenied
13. Numb
14. Western Eyes