Enrique Iglesias - Final Vol. 2 (LP)

Final Vol. 2
Ships In 2/3 Days
Final Vol. 2 is the 12th and last studio album by Enrique Iglesias. Final Vol. 2 has more diverse music genres. It infuse pop, cumbia, bachata and elements of country. The album features 10 tracks, some of which includes collaborations such as Miranda Lambert, Maria Becerra, Yotuel, Belinda and El Alfa. Don't miss the final chapter in the iconic journey of Enrique Iglesias, who has left an indelible mark on the Latin music industry.



1. Asi Es La Vida
2. Frìa
3. La Botella
4. Love and Pain
5. Me Voy Acostumbrando
6. Como Yo
7. Llórame Un Río
8. Be Together
9. Espacio En Tu Corazon (English - Space in My Heart)
10. Espacio En Tu Corazon