Flowered Up - A Life With Brian [COLOURED VINYL] (LP)

A Life With Brian [COLOURED VINYL]
Due on 19/04/2024

Orange / purple vinyl
Iconic UK indie band Flowered Up, seen as London's answer to Happy Mondays and The Stone Roses, reissue their debut album A Life With Brian (from 1991) via London Records.

The reissue follows a BFI documentary on the video of Weekender and it's legendary status in UK club culture of the time.

The album remastering was overseen by Flowered Up keyboard player Tim Dorney.

This 2LP edition includes the 1992 cult epic 13-minute Weekender song plus the much sought after Andrew Weatherall remix, both of which are added to the album for the first time.



LP 1:
1. Sunshine
2. Take It
3. Crackerjack
4. Mr Happy Reveller
5. Hysterically Blue
6. It's On
7. Silver Pan
8. Phobia
9. Egg Rush
10. Doris.....Is a Little Bit Partial

LP 2:
1. Weekender (Original Version)
2. Weatherall's Weekender (Audrey is a Little Bit Partial Mix)