Pearl Jam - Dark Matter (CD)

Dark Matter
Not Currently Available
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Pearl Jam return with their highly anticipated new album, Dark Matter.

The band's 12th studio album was produced by Grammy Award winning producer, Andrew Watt.



1. Sacred of Fear
2. React, Respond
3. Wreckage
4. Dark Matter
5. Won't Tell
6. Upper Hand
7. Waiting for Stevie
8. Running
9. Something Special
10. Got to Give
11. Setting Sun