Geordie - The Albums [5CD] (CD Box Set)

The Albums [5CD]
Due on 01/03/2024

Clamshell box
20-page booklet
This set includes Geordie's four official studio albums Hope You Like It, Don't Be Fooled by the Name, Save the World and the rare No Good Woman - plus a fifth disc of re-recordings by vocalist Brian Johnson.

Across five discs, it includes the UK hit singles Don't Do That (#32), All Because of You (#6), Can You Do It (#13) and Electric Lady (#32).

In Germany, All Because of You hit #30 whilst Can You Do It reached #22 and Electric Lady #32, and they also scored German hits with Ain't It Just Like a Woman (#43) and Black Cat Woman (#36).

The 20-page booklet comes complete with a detailed history of the band plus loads of pictures of all relevant record releases including many overseas issues to get the collectors updating their Wants Lists!

You can't talk about Geordie without mentioning vocalist Brian Johnson, who went onto fame as the frontman of AC/DC whom he joined in 1980 and debuted on the mega-selling Back in Black album, and who he stills leads to this very day.



CD 1:
1. Keep on Rockin'
2. Give You Till Monday
3. Hope You Like It
4. Don't Do That
5. All Because of You
6. Old Time Rocker
7. Oh Lord
8. Natural Born Loser
9. Strange Man
10. Ain't It Just Like a Woman
11. Geordie's Lost His Liggie
12. Francis Was a Rocker
13. Can You Do It
14. Red Eyed Lady
15. Electric Lady
16. Geordie Stomp
17. Black Cat Woman

CD 2:
1. Goin' Down
2. House of the Rising Sun
3. So What
4. Mercenary Man
5. Ten Feet Tall
6. Got to Know
7. Little Boy
8. Look at Me

CD 3:
1. Mamas Gonna Take You Home
2. She's a Teaser
3. Goodbye Love
4. I Cried Today
5. You Do This to Me
6. Save the World
7. Rocking Horse
8. Fire Queen
9. She's a Lady
10. Light in My Window
11. Ride on Baby
12. We're All Right Now
13. I Can't Forget You Now
14. I Can't Give It Up
15. Rockin' With the Boys Tonight
16. Treat Like a Lady

CD 4:
1. No Good Woman
2. Going to the City
3. Wonder Song
4. Rock n Roll Fever
5. Ain't It a Shame
6. Give It All You Got
7. Show Business
8. You've Got It
9. Sweet Little Rock n Roller
10. Victoria
11. Dollars Deutsche Marks Silver & Gold
12. I Remember
13. Don't Do That (Remix)
14. Keep on Rockin' (Remix)

CD 5:
1. Ten Feet Tall
2. Can You Do It
3. Keep on Rockin'
4. Fire Queen
5. Hope You Ike It
6. Goin' Down
7. Strange Man
8. Natural Born Loser
9. Give You Till Monday
10. Ain't It Just Like a Woman
11. Black Cat Woman