Demon Fuzz - Afreaka (CD)

Due on 01/03/2024
This is a digitally remastered and expanded edition of this Afro rock band Demon Fuzz's sole album, originally released in 1970. A melding of rock, jazz and African influences, the album was a funky masterpiece!

Recently re-evaluated and sampled by many DJs of a new generation, this reissue has been remastered from the original analogue master tapes and includes all three tracks from their 1970 maxi-single (I Put a Spell on You, Message to Mankind and Fuzz Oriental Blues) as bonus tracks.



1. Past, Present and Future
2. Disillusioned Man
3. Another Country
4. Hymn to Mother Earth
5. Mercy (Variation No. 1)
6. I Put a Spell on You
7. Message to Mankind
8. Fuzz Oriental Blues