Liam Gallagher & John Squire - Liam Gallagher & John Squire [WHITE VINYL] (LP)

Liam Gallagher & John Squire [WHITE VINYL]
Due on 01/03/2024

140g white vinyl
A2 poster

Indies only
Liam Gallagher and John Squire today announce the release of their debut self-titled album on 1st March and share their second single, Mars to Liverpool.

Long-term friends with a mutual admiration for each other's work, the idea of a collaboration started when John joined Liam on-stage at his biblical Knebworth shows. Song ideas were soon flowing, and the album took shape with an intuitive intensity while in Los Angeles with the revered producer Greg Kurstin. He played bass throughout the record, while drums were performed by Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms for Peace).



1. Raise Your Hands
2. Mars to Liverpool
3. One Day at a Time
4. I'm a Wheel
5. Just Another Rainbow
6. Love You Forever
7. Make It Up as You Go Along
8. You're Not the Only One
9. I'm So Bored
10. Mother Nature's Song