Orbital - Orbital [4LP] (LP Box Set)

Orbital [4LP]
In Stock

140g black vinyl
60-page hardback 12" x 12" book
12" slipmat
Three printed repro A6 flyers
Originally released on 30th September 1991, Orbital's eponymous debut album became known as "The Green Album" to distinguish it from their second album (known as "The Brown Album").

The Green Album includes the seminal Belfast and a live version of Chime, the landmark dance track that launched their career in 1990.

Last available on vinyl in 2015, the album has been remastered by the band themselves and is now reissued in multiple formats, coinciding with the band's Green and Brown Album UK tour that starts on 24th April.

The deluxe 4LP box set features bonus discs with rarities and classic remixes.



LP 1:
1. The Moebius
2. Speed Freak
3. Macrohead
4. Oolaa
5. Desert Storm

LP 2:
1. Fahrenheit 303
2. Steel Cube Idolatry
3. High Rise
4. Chime (Live)
5. Midnight (Live)
6. Belfast