BTS - Skool Luv Affair (CD)

Skool Luv Affair
Ships In 2/3 Days

Out cover
100-page photobook
Two photo cards
Singing about dreams, happiness and love, BTS released their second mini-album, titled Skool Luv Affair, in 2014. It features their hit songs Boy in Love and Just One Day.



1. Intro: Skool Luv Affair
2. (Boy in Luv)
3. Skit: Soulmate
4. Tomorrow
5. BTS Cypher Pt.2: Triptych
6. Jump
7. Outro: Propose