Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP 2 [DELUXE] (CD)

Marshall Mathers LP 2 [DELUXE]
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Grammy Award winning rapper Eminem. It was released on 5th November 2013 by Shady Records and Interscope Records. The album serves as a sequel to his third album The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). Featuring executive production by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, this record became an instant classic. The album also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar, among others.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 was regarded as one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The album was revealed during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards in August, alongside a preview of its lead single Berzerk. The next two singles were Survival and Rap God. The Monster (featuring Rihanna) was released as the album's fourth single and reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album's fifth single Headlights (featuring Ruess) was released in 2014.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, selling more than 792,000 copies in its first week. In March 2017, it was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was met with positive reviews by critics, with praise directed at Eminem's technical rapping abilities and production choices. The album was also named on multiple best album year-end lists. It won Eminem a record sixth Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2015 Grammy Awards.

In celebration of this prolific album, this deluxe 10th anniversary edition features the 16 original tracks, plus five bonus tracks and six instrumentals.



CD 1:
1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole [feat. Skylar Grey]
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster [feat. Rihanna]
13. So Far...
14. Love Game [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
15. Headlights [feat. Nate Ruess]
16. Evil Twin

CD 2:
1. Baby
2. Desperation [feat. Jamie N Commons]
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain [feat. Sia]
5. Wicked Ways
6. Don't Front [feat. Buckshot]
7. Survival (Instrumental)
8. Berzerk (Instrumental)
9. The Monster (Instrumental)
10. Rap God (Instrumental)
11. Headlights (Instrumental)