Various Artists - Judgement Night Original Soundtrack [BF23] (LP)

Judgement Night Original Soundtrack  [BF23]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



Red vinyl
Introducing the highly anticipated re-press of the original soundtrack for Judgment Night, issued exclusively for RSD Black Friday.

Originally released in 1993, Judgment Night revolutionized the world of film soundtracks by bringing together an eclectic line-up of renowned rock and hip-hop artists.

This reissue allows you to experience the iconic soundtrack in all its glory, preserving the raw, edgy sound that defined an era.



1. Helmet & House of Pain - Just Another Victim
2. Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul - Fallin'
3. Living Colour & Run-DMC - Me, Myself & My Microphone
4. Biohazard & Onyx - Judgment Night
5. Slayer & Ice-T - Disorder
6. Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. - Another Body Murdered
7. Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill - I Love You Mary Jane
8. Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot - Freak Momma
9. Dinosaur Jr. & Del the Funky Homosapien - Missing Link
10. Therapy? & Fatal - Come and Die
11. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing