U2 - Under A Blood Red Sky [BF23] (LP)

Under A Blood Red Sky  [BF23]
In Stock
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



Red vinyl
In celebration of the 40th anniversary of U2's Under a Blood Red Sky (1983), the 2023 Black Friday vinyl campaign sees a newly remastered release of the iconic live album on limited edition red vinyl.

Consisting of live recordings from three shows on the band's War tour, the album helped to cement U2's reputation globally as one of the greatest live acts of all time. Featuring legendary live versions of Gloria, I Will Follow and Sunday Bloody Sunday, the album remains faithful to the original tracklist, but is newly remastered at the renowned studio Bernie Grundman Mastering.

The package includes a double sided insert with credits and lyrics, plus a large two-sided poster.



1. Gloria
2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
3. I Will Follow
4. Party Girl
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
6. The Electric Co.
7. New Year's Day
8. 40