Tantric - Tantric [BF23] (LP)

Tantric [BF23]
In Stock
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



Orange vinyl
Todd Whitener, Jesse Vest and Matt Taul got fired from Days of the New, but they had the last laugh, forming Tantric and recording this self-titled, Gold-selling album in 2001 for Madonna's Maverick label with producer Toby Wright (Alice in Chains, Metallica, Korn) at the controls.

Never before released on LP, this acoustic-tinged, grunge/nu metal classic emerges here in an orange vinyl pressing inside a jacket with inner sleeve. Limited to 1,500 copies!



1. Breakdown
2. Live Your Life (Down)
3. I Don't Care
4. Paranoid
5. Revillusion
6. Mourning
7. Astounded
8. I'll Stay Here
9. Frequency
10. All to Myself
11. Hate Me
12. Inside Your Head