Sia - Everyday is Christmas (Snowman EP) [BF23] (LP)

Everyday is Christmas (Snowman EP) [BF23]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



140g red and white heavy splatter vinyl
RSD Black Friday sees the release of Everyday Is Christmas (Snowman EP) on red and white heavy splatter coloured vinyl. The release presents a selection of tracks from Sia's Everyday is Christmas album.



1. Santa Visits Everyone
2. Sing for My Life
3. Snowman
4. My Old Santa Claus
5. Pin Drop
6. 3 Minutes ‘Till New Years