Rilo Kiley - Under the Blacklight [BF23] (LP)

Under the Blacklight [BF23]
In Stock
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



140g translucent grape vinyl
Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley. It was originally released on August 20th, 2007, in the United Kingdom.

Rilo Kiley were an American indie rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1998, the band consisted of Jenny Lewis, Blake Sennett, Pierre de Reeder, and Dave Rock.



1. Silver Lining
2. Close Call
3. The Monkeymaker
4. Breakin' Up
5. Under the Blacklight
6. Dreamworld
7. Dejalo
8. 15
9. Smoke Detector
10. The Angels Hung Around
11. Give a Little Love