Napalm Death - From Enslavement to Obliteration [BF23] (LP)

From Enslavement to Obliteration [BF23]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



Purple and white splatter vinyl
The second album for grindcore legends Napalm Death catapulted them into the big time when first released in 1988. From Enslavement to Obliteration took the band from underground phenomenon to mainstream attention, showcasing an even more ferocious and raging sound than its predecessor, Scum.

Released for RSD Black Friday, this limited edition purple and white splatter vinyl includes an Earache Records 35 years of Noise branded obi-strip. The package includes new liner notes by Napalm Death's own Shane Embury, printed on a 12" colour insert with classic era photographs, exclusive to this special edition. Only 1,000 copies have been pressed worldwide of this exclusive colour variant - a must have for any extreme metal vinyl collection!



1. Evolved as One
2. It's a M.A.N.S World!
3. Lucid Fairytale
4. Private Death
5. Impressions
6. Unchallenged Hate
7. Uncertainty Blurs the Vision
8. Cock-Rock Alienation
9. Retreat to Nowhere
10. Think for a Minute
11. Display to Me…
12. From Enslavement to Obliteration
13. Blind to the Truth
14. Social Sterility
15. Emotional Suffocation
16. Practice What You Preach
17. Inconceivable?
18. Worlds Apart
19. Obstinate Direction
20. Mentally Murdered
21. Sometimes
22. Make Way!