Joni Mitchell - Court and Spark Demos [BF23] (LP)

Court and Spark Demos [BF23]
In Stock
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



180g black vinyl
Court and Spark is Joni Mitchell's most commercially successful album of her career. This LP features the never-before-heard demos from the iconic album, including Help Me and Raised on Robbery.



1. Piano Suite: Down to You / Court and Spark / Car on a Hill / Down to You
2. People's Parties
3. Help Me
4. Just Like This Train
5. Raised on Robbery
6. Trouble Child