The Smile - Wall of Eyes [SKY BLUE VINYL] (LP)

Wall of Eyes [SKY BLUE VINYL]
Ships In 2/3 Days

Sky blue vinyl
The Smile's new album Wall of Eyes, will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

Wall of Eyes is the follow-up their 2022 debut LP A Light for Attracting Attention.



1. Wall of Eyes
2. Teleharmonic
3. Read the Room
4. Under Our Pillows
5. Friend of a Friend
6. I Quit
7. Bending Hectic
8. You Know Me