King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - The Silver Cord (LP)

The Silver Cord
Ships In 2/3 Days

Black vinyl
The Silver Cord, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 25th studio album, is a full-hearted and purposeful embrace of electronic equipment and electronic music in its own right.

The Silver Cord comes in two iterations: the 1LP Standard Edition is a shorter, more condensed version, where the 2LP Extended Mix sees every song pushed toward the 10-minute mark and beyond. The 2LP edition also comes on a deluxe mirrorboard gatefold jacket and both editions are housed in a premium printed thick brown outer sleeve.



1. Theia
2. The Silver Cord
3. Set
4. Chang'e
5. Gilgamesh
6. Swan Song
7. Extinction