Stephen Sanchez - Angel Face [GOLD VINYL] (LP)

Angel Face [GOLD VINYL]
In Stock

Gold vinyl
Gatefold sleeve

Indies only
Stephen Sanchez is a troubadour from Nashville, TN. Angel Face includes his double-platinum-certified hit Until I Found You, which earned him a #1 on the Billboard Hot Rock and Alternative chart and has garnered over a billion streams worldwide. Produced by Ian Fitchuk, it also features the singles Evangeline, Only Girl, Be More and a track with fellow singer/songwriter Laufey which was produced by Ben Schneider of Lord Huron.



1. Something About Her
2. Evangeline
3. I Need You Most of All
4. Only Girl
5. Be More
6. Until I Found You
7. Shake
8. High
9. Doesn't Do Me Any Good
10. No One Knows [feat. Laufey]
11. Caught in a Blue
12. Death of the Troubadour
13. Send My Heart With a Kiss