blink-182 - One More Time (CD)

One More Time
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released via Columbia Records, One More Time is the highly anticipated 2023 album from blink-182, featuring the group's iconic line-up together again - Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitar, vocals), and Travis Barker (drums). The trio recorded One More Time over the course of 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheatres, and stadiums across the world. One More Time features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.



1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance With Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging
10. You Don't Know What You've Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood