Joni Mitchell - Miles of Aisles [SEA BLUE VINYL] (LP)

Miles of Aisles [SEA BLUE VINYL]
Ships In 2/3 Days

140g sea blue vinyl
Gatefold sleeve

Indies only
Miles of Aisles is the first live album by Joni Mitchell, released in 1974. The album was recorded during her tour in support of Court and Spark and features her backing band for the tour, the L.A. Express. Containing classic songs such as Big Yellow Taxi, A Case of You, Both Sides Now and Blue, the album has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.



LP 1:
1. You Turn Me on I'm a Radio
2. Big Yellow Taxi
3. Rainy Night House
4. Woodstock Tee's Freeze Mix
5. Cactus Tree
6. Cold Blue Steel & Sweet Fire
7. Woman of Heart and Mind
8. A Case of You
9. Blue

LP 2:
1. Circle Game
2. People's Parties
3. All I Want
4. Real Good for Free
5. Both Sides Now
6. Carey
7. The Last Time I Saw Richard
8. Jericho
9. Love or Money