Joni Mitchell - Ladies of the Canyon [TRANSPARENT GREEN VINYL] (LP)

Ladies of the Canyon [TRANSPARENT GREEN VINYL]
In Stock

140g transparent green vinyl
Ladies of the Canyon is the third studio album by Joni Mitchell. Originally released in 1970, this classic record has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni. It includes some of Mitchell's most well know songs, including Big Yellow Taxi, Woodstock and The Circle Game.



1. Morning Morgantown
2. For Free
3. Conversation
4. Ladies of the Canyon
5. Willy
6. The Arrangement
7. Rainy Night House
8. The Priest
9. Blue Boy
10. Big Yellow Taxi
11. Woodstock
12. The Circle Game