Joni Mitchell - Court and Spark (LP)

Court and Spark
Ships In 2/3 Days

180g black vinyl
Court and Spark is the sixth studio album by Joni Mitchell. The classic record includes the singles Raised on Robbery, Help Me and Free Man in Paris. Originally released in 1974, it has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.



1. Court and Spark
2. Help Me
3. Free Man in Paris
4. People's Parties
5. Same Situation
6. Car on a Hill
7. Down to You
8. Just Like This Train
9. Raised on Robbery
10. Trouble Child
11. Twisted