Blur - Leisure (LP)

Not Currently Available
Released in 1991, Leisure is the debut studio album from Britpop legends Blur. The record includes the classic singles She’s So High and There’s No Other Way, and is here being reissued on turquoise vinyl to mark its 25th anniversary.

1. She's So High
2. Bang
3. Slow Down
4. Repetition
5. Bad Day
6. Sing
7. There's No Other Way
8. Fool
9. Come Together
10. High Cool
11. Birthday
12. Wear Me Down