Wilco - Sky Blue Sky [BLUE VINYL] (LP)

Sky Blue Sky [BLUE VINYL]
In Stock

140g blue vinyl
Sky Blue Sky is Wilco's sixth album, released in 2007. The record features a relaxed and introspective sound with folk and country influences. It includes the title track Sky Blue Sky and is known for its mature songwriting.

The album was well-received critically and commercially, debuting at #4 on the Billboard 200 chart and selling over 87,000 copies in its first week.



LP 1:
1. Either Way
2. You Are My Face
3. Impossible Germany
4. Sky Blue Sky
5. Side With the Seeds
6. Shake It Off

LP 2:
1. Please Be Patient With Me
2. Hate It Here
3. Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
4. Walken
5. What Light
6. On and On and On