Mogwai - Rock Action [TRANSPARENT RED VINYL] (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days

Transparent red vinyl
Recorded with Andy Miller at Chemikal Underground and mixed by Gareth Jones at Castle of Doom, The Hawk is Howling saw Mogwai return to a totally instrumental landscape on their sixth studio album. The album features the single Batcat.

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of the release, the album will be made available as a newly remastered 2LP white vinyl on September 22nd, 15 years to the day since the album's original release.

The album was remastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios.

In addition to this special release, limited coloured vinyl re-presses of Rock Action, Happy Songs for Happy People and Mr. Beast will also release on September 22nd. Rock Action will be pressed on transparent red vinyl, Happy Songs for Happy People on transparent green vinyl and Mr. Beast on crystal clear vinyl.



1. Sine Wave
2. Take Me Somewhere Nice
3. O I Sleep
4. Dial : Revenge
5. You Don't Know Jesus
6. Robot Chant
7. Two Rights Make One Wrong
8. Secret Pint