Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe: The 12" Singles [7 x 12"] (LP Box Set)

Sounds of the Universe: The 12
In Stock
7 x 12"

Black vinyl
Sounds of the Universe: The 12 Singles is a deluxe collector's edition box set, containing seven 12'' discs. It presents singles including Wrong, Peace and the double A-side Fragile Tension/Hole to Feed, alongside B-sides, remixes, dub versions and other recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's 12th studio album, Sounds of the Universe, originally released by Mute Records in April 2009.

Sounds of the Universe: The 12 Singles offers a full range of ear grabbing mixes - radio, club, dub and more - of Depeche Mode originals, with three discs (2, 4 and 7) newly compiled for this collection, bringing together B-sides and mixes first released across CD and maxi singles surrounding the album's release.



12" 1:
1. Wrong (Album Version)
2. Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
3. Wrong (Trentemxller Club Remix)
4. Wrong (Caspa Remix)

12" 2:
1. Wrong (Magda's Scallop Funk Mix)
2. Wrong (D.i.m. vs Boys Noize Remix)
3. Wrong (Trentemxller Club Remix Dub)
4. Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Remix)

12" 3:
1. Peace (Single Version)
2. Peace (Sixtoes Remix)
3. Come Back (Jonsi Remix)
4. Peace (Ben Klock Remix)
5. Peace (The Japanese Popstars Remix)

12" 4:
1. Peace (Sid Lerock Remix)
2. Peace (Justus Kvhncke Extended Disco Club Vocal Remix)
3. Peace (The Exploding Plastic Inevitable Jk Disco Dub)
4. Peace (Pan / Tone Remix)

12" 5:
1. Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
2. Fragile Tension (Kris Menace's Love on Laserdisc Remix)
3. Hole to Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)
4. Hole to Feed (Paul Woolford's Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix)

12" 6:
1. Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)
2. Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub)
3. Peace (Hervi's 'warehouse Frequencies' Remix)
4. Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)

12" 7:
1. Fragile Tension (Radio Mix)
2. Hole to Feed (Radio Mix)
3. Come Back (Sixtoes Remix)
4. Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix)
5. Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn and John Remix)
6. Hole to Feed (Joebot Remix)
7. Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Mix)
8. Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix)