Joni Mitchell - Clouds [ORANGE VINYL] (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days

140g orange vinyl

Indies only
Joni Mitchell's second album Clouds is BPI certified gold and won the 1969 Grammy (her first of nine) for Best Folk Performance. Originally released 1st May 1969, all tracks were written by Mitchell and the album features a self-portrait as its artwork.

The record features Chelsea Morning, The Fiddle and the Drum and one of Mitchell's best known songs, Both Sides, Now.



1. Tin Angel
2. Chelsea Morning
3. I Don't Know Where I Stand
4. That Song About the Midway
5. Roses Blue
6. The Gallery
7. I Think I Understand
8. Songs to Aging Children Come
9. The Fiddle and the Drum
10. Both Sides, Now