Blur - The Ballad of Darren (LP)

The Ballad of Darren
Ships In 2/3 Days

180g black vinyl
One of the most successful British bands of the last three decades, blur are back on 21st July with their first new album in over eight years: The Ballad of Darren. Preceded by first single The Narcissist, the album was produced by James Ford and recorded in Studio 13, London and Devon, and is the sound of a band at the very top of their game.

Produced by James Ford and recorded at Studio 13, London and Devon, The Ballad of Darren is the band's ninth studio album, their first since the chart-topping The Magic Whip in 2015, with artwork featuring an image by British photographer Martin Parr.



1. The Ballad
2. St. Charles Square
3. Barbaric
4. Russian Strings
5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
6. The Narcissist
7. Goodbye Albert
8. Far Away Island
9. Avalon
10. The Heights