Missing Persons - Live in New York 81' [BF23] (12" Single)

Live in New York 81' [BF23]
Not Currently Available
Black Friday 2023

Available in-store from 8am on Friday 24th November and online from 8am Saturday 25th November



Clear blue vinyl
Even before Missing Persons issued their first LP, they were building a following outside of their native Los Angeles with shows outside of California. This recording of the band, live at My Father’s Place in Roslyn NY on August 25, 1981, includes live versions of most of the songs from their 1980 debut EP and their 1982 album Spring Session M, more than a year before the LP entered the charts. Pressed on clear blue vinyl for its first ever vinyl release.



1. Mental Hopscotch
2. Noticeable One
3. It Ain't None of Your Business
4. Bad Streets
5. U.S. Drag
6. Windows
7. Here And Now
8. Walking in L.A.
9. Hello, I Love You
10. No Way Out
11. Destination Unknown