Confidence Man - Re-Tilt [RSD23] (12" Single)

Re-Tilt [RSD23]
Ships In 2/3 Days

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April.

Remaining stock will be available online from 8pm on Monday 24th April.



Black vinyl
A seven-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time for Record Store Day 2023. The release features Tilt reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan.

Tilt is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man, which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022. Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of Re-Tilt follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour.



1. Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
2. Luvin U is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
3. Relieve the Pressure (X-COAST Remix)
4. Angry Girl (CHAI Version)
5. Break It Bought it (CC:DISCO! Dub Mix)
6. Feels Like a Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
7. Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)