Amorphous Androgynous - Tales of Ephidrina [RSD23] (CD)

Tales of Ephidrina [RSD23]
Not Currently Available

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April.

Remaining stock will be available online from 8pm on Monday 24th April.


Tales of Ephidrina is an ambient / techno album by electronica duo Amorphous Androgynous (also known as Future Sound of London).

To celebrate the 30th anniversary, Brian Dougans has located two unreleased tracks from his personal archive and created two alternate versions of album tracks that are featured on the bonus 12”. Remastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis studios, this seminal album has only ever been pressed once.

The remastered album will also be pressed on CD, featuring the four bonus tracks.



1. Liquid Insects
2. Swab
3. Mountain Goat
4. In Mind
5. Ephidrena
6. Auto Pimp
7. Fat Cat
8. Pod Room
9. Mountain path
10. Static Field
11. Sky-Scraper (Xtnd)
12. Swab (Alt)