All Time Low - Nothing Personal [NEON PURPLE VINYL] (LP)

Nothing Personal [NEON PURPLE VINYL]
Ships In 2/3 Days

Neon purple vinyl
Nothing Personal is the third studio album by All Time Low. Originally released in 2009, the record is considered a pop-punk classic by many.



1. Weightless
2. Break Your Little Heart
3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4. Lost in Stereo
5. Stella
6. Sick Little Games
7. Hello, Brooklyn
8. Walls
9. Too Much
10. Keep the Change, You Filthy Animal
11. A Party Song (the Walk of Shame)
12. Therapy