U2 - Songs of Surrender (LP)

Songs of Surrender
Ships In 2/3 Days

Black vinyl
Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, produced and compiled by The Edge. The collection includes the likes of One, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For and Pride (In the Name of Love), among others.

U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.



LP 1:
1. One
2. Where the Streets Have No Name
3. Stories for Boys
4. Walk On (Ukraine)
5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
6. City of Blinding Lights
7. Ordinary Love
8. Invisible

LP 2:
1. Vertigo
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. The Fly
4. If God Will Send His Angels
5. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
7. I Will Follow
8. "40"